You must login () to review.
Title: The Wedding - Giles Reviewer: Adele Signed
Awwww now that was just wonderful!! When Ethan showed, I gotta tell you fear clutched in my stomach - but then it was all good:D This is such a great fic - hope to see more soon:D
Date: 15/09/04 - 04:55 pm [Report This]
Title: The Wedding - Giles Reviewer: Catherine Signed
Yipee the next part, I enjoyed it. What wedding! And Ethan's presence and his promise!!! (what generosity) :g Now, one thing to do...Wait :)
Date: 11/09/04 - 10:13 pm [Report This]
Title: The Wedding - Giles Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
Very sweet. But I don't care if Ethan has given his word. I'd take an opportunity to get him alone and then suck the magic right out of him. (I'm talking to you, Willow!)
Date: 11/09/04 - 06:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Leaving the Past Behind Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
Wow, that bus sounds like a mini hotel. I wonder how you use the bathroom in those things?
Date: 26/07/04 - 09:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Leaving the Past Behind Reviewer: Mrsdrake Signed
I love this part. I really thought Giles was going to stake Angel. I hope you post more soon.
Date: 24/07/04 - 12:22 am [Report This]
Title: Caritas Reviewer: Queen Boadicea Signed
The CARPENTERS wrote "Man Smart, Woman Smarter"?!? I always thought that was a reggae song! Geez, the things you learn. I loved this chapter though. I've recently come to the conclusion that "Every Breath You Take" sounds a lot like an ode to stalkers. Spanky would certainly love it anyway. (Oh, and could you NOT bring Spike back in this story? We don't need to see him and Buffy and Giles don't need the unnecessary complication.
Date: 19/07/04 - 05:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Where do we go from here? Reviewer: MontanaJess Signed
I love this story. Can you please write more but don;t rush it and make it a long stroy. I love B/G.
Date: 17/07/04 - 08:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Caritas Reviewer: Catherine Signed
Just, When the continuation ? It's great, I love your fics.
Date: 16/07/04 - 08:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Caritas Reviewer: Adele Signed
Awwww - this just gets better and better! Eagerly awaiting more :D
Date: 16/07/04 - 06:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Caritas Reviewer: LoveTheWatcher Signed
Yay... so good! By the way, "Someone to Watch Over Me" was written by George Gershwin for his folk opera "Porgy and Bess". Awesome job, awaiting more!!
Date: 16/07/04 - 08:07 am [Report This]
Title: Caritas Reviewer: ABF1Teddybear Signed
I LOVE IT!!!!! Can't wait for the next chapter.
Date: 16/07/04 - 06:55 am [Report This]
Title: Caritas Reviewer: Rumidha Signed
I gasped very loudly when Angel had the audacity to say that Buffy was his girl. What a jackass! Uh. FANTABULOUS new chapter. And I love that everyone seems to be on Buffy and Giles' side except Angel. Ha! That'll show him.
Date: 16/07/04 - 04:51 am [Report This]
Title: The Hyperion Reviewer: ABF1Teddybear Signed
OH MY GOD!!!!!!! You got it working good. Love the ending on Chapter 2.
Date: 14/07/04 - 02:14 am [Report This]
Title: The Hyperion Reviewer: Trish Signed
Cant wait to see the next part, this is really great! :)
Date: 13/07/04 - 07:08 am [Report This]
Title: The Hyperion Reviewer: texas Signed
This is great!! Really can't wait for more.
Date: 13/07/04 - 01:39 am [Report This]
You must login () to review.