You must login () to review.
Title: The Problem Reviewer: Neon Charlie Signed
I have to say, well done. You captured all of the angst and awkward of the series and bundled it together to make for one fantastic finale. I love the way you incorperated every detail ever known to woman about Rupert Giles and added it in. And then you added more.
Each character fits the originals perfectly. Fantastic job. C:
Date: 29/10/11 - 12:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Epiloge - Signed, Sealed, Delivered Reviewer: Adele Signed
I absolutely LOVE this fic - I have told you so before, but hey, you need extra raving ;D Can't wait to see more from you - how is your latest fic coming along?

Author's Response: Raving is always of the good. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I'm working on a couple of ficathons right now, so Somewhere In Time is stalled, but since one of the ficathons is due Saturday, it should shake the Muse up a bit and get her inspiring me again. At least I hope so!
Date: 19/05/05 - 05:03 pm [Report This]
Title: The Problem Reviewer: Fairfax Signed
Great fic - just great. Strong plot and excellent characterization. Loved it, thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback. This story was complete before everything went wacko, then when the site came back up half of it was gone. I didn't really expect anyone to review it again, so your comments were a lovely surprise. Again, thank you.
Date: 19/05/05 - 02:29 am [Report This]
Title: Lets Face the Music and Dance Reviewer: Rainne Signed
This is a terrific story and I can't wait for the next part! ^_^
Date: 26/09/04 - 07:17 am [Report This]
Title: Lets Face the Music and Dance Reviewer: Catherine Signed
Grrr...What will happen? Great story, and the answer from Giles to the woman of INS ... "she was crying" he said with blush, it's just brilliant. Keep posting. :)
Date: 24/09/04 - 10:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Lets Face the Music and Dance Reviewer: Mrsdrake Signed
I really love what you've written so far. Your attention to detail is great, especially your descriptions of Giles. I can't wait to see what you write next. Keep up the good work.
Date: 24/09/04 - 07:07 am [Report This]
Title: Lets Face the Music and Dance Reviewer: texas Signed
I love this story. All of the counter foreplay is making me crazy!! So add my begging to the growing pile, and add another chapter please!!
Date: 24/09/04 - 06:48 am [Report This]
Title: Lets Face the Music and Dance Reviewer: Adele Signed
OOO you are in soo much trouble - i have done this before and I will do it again now. I will NOT post until you post *evil grin* - so there!!
Date: 24/09/04 - 03:18 am [Report This]
Title: The Problem Reviewer: Sara Signed
Okay, there was supposed to be fluttering of eyelashes in my begging review, but apparently I did some computerese thing that turned out to actually delete them. So, fluttering madly over here. And I did want to mention that your description of Giles as he appeared in chapter six was so sexy, it was one of my favorite visuals. I can't explain it really, but you captured it for me, just the way I'd like to see him look and knows he can look. Well done. :-)
Date: 23/09/04 - 07:28 am [Report This]
Title: Lets Face the Music and Dance Reviewer: Sara Signed
I am really loving this story. But it needs at least 30 more long chapters right away. > please please please please...... etc. Consider yourself hugged and begged. :-)
Date: 23/09/04 - 07:24 am [Report This]
Title: Lets Face the Music and Dance Reviewer: Rumidha Signed
Ooh, I think I'm gonna adopt Buffy2308's tactic. *On hands and knees with what she's been told is a very effective pout* Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please? With a Giles on top (or bottom)? :)
Date: 23/09/04 - 06:06 am [Report This]
Title: Lets Face the Music and Dance Reviewer: Buffy2308 Signed
Ifind that when readers beg shamelessly, it convinces me to post chapters sooner. So, hopefully i can apply the same principal here (damn, i've been in school too long) Please please please please please please Please please please please please please Please please please please please please Please please please please please please Please please please please please please Please please please please please please Please please please please please please Please please please please please please post soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm typing as fast as i can.
Date: 23/09/04 - 02:57 am [Report This]
Title: Start Spreading the News Reviewer: Andalusia Signed
Ahhh... Gilesbabe. I love you ! You updated so quickly :) I really loved that chapter. I can't wait for the INS questions : i already can imagine Buffy and Giles unconfortable, the flush on their faces, and the naughty ideas coming in their minds, while they lie to the INS guys... and the smoochies after !! I'm so excited about this story ! I'm dreaming that you will write this week-end and that, monday morning, i'll find chapter 6... You 're making an incredible job. You're story is my current drug !
Date: 18/09/04 - 09:31 am [Report This]
Title: Mama Mia! Reviewer: Buffy2308 Signed
More please! *opens mouth wide and points to it with index finger* ok, ok, maybe i'm not a helpless baby bird. But, ya know, so what? You all were thinking the same thing. wait, you all were thinking the same thing, right?
Date: 15/09/04 - 11:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Mama Mia! Reviewer: Jane Signed
Anya nodded wisely. "Lack of orgasms. Makes men cranky." Their voices carried clearly to the couple sitting in front of them. Buffy moaned and turned back to the window, her face a bright red. Giles muttered Latin curse words as he settled back in his seat, facing forward. The remainder of the flight to Sunnydale was spent in silence. Seriously, no joke, I totally shook my head, near disgust and muttered, "Dammit!" Excellent chapter! Except, um, one little thing...let them be happy soon! Please?
Date: 15/09/04 - 11:12 pm [Report This]
You must login () to review.